Latest Products https://www.sscti.co.in Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 02:50:30 +0530 en-us https://www.sscti.co.in Screw Clamp Boring Bars https://www.sscti.co.in/screw-clamp-boring-bars.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/screw-clamp-boring-bars.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 OD Grooving Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/od-grooving-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/od-grooving-tool-holder.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Grooving Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/face-grooving-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/face-grooving-tool-holder.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ID Grooving Boring Bars https://www.sscti.co.in/id-grooving-boring-bars.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/id-grooving-boring-bars.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Threaded Screws https://www.sscti.co.in/double-threaded-screws.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/double-threaded-screws.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Screw https://www.sscti.co.in/stainless-steel-screw-set.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/stainless-steel-screw-set.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shim https://www.sscti.co.in/shim-pins.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/shim-pins.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pull Studs https://www.sscti.co.in/pull-studs.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/pull-studs.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indexable End Mill https://www.sscti.co.in/indexable-end-mill.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/indexable-end-mill.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Revolving Centre https://www.sscti.co.in/revolving-centre.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/revolving-centre.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Collet Chuck Adopters https://www.sscti.co.in/collet-adapter.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/collet-adapter.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ER32 Spanner https://www.sscti.co.in/er32-spanner.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/er32-spanner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ER40 Spanner https://www.sscti.co.in/er40-spanner.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/er40-spanner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ER Collets https://www.sscti.co.in/er-collets.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/er-collets.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B Clamp Set https://www.sscti.co.in/b-clamp-set.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/b-clamp-set.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M Clamp Set https://www.sscti.co.in/m-clamp-set.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/m-clamp-set.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boring Bar Sleeve https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-bar-sleeve.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-bar-sleeve.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lever Clamp Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/lever-clamp-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/lever-clamp-tool-holder.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Clamp Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/screw-clamp-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/screw-clamp-tool-holder.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Clamp Boring Bars https://www.sscti.co.in/b-clamp-boring-bars.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/b-clamp-boring-bars.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 M Clamp Boring Bars https://www.sscti.co.in/m-clamp-boring-bars.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/m-clamp-boring-bars.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/cnc-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/cnc-tool-holder.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Boring Bar https://www.sscti.co.in/cnc-boring-bar.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/cnc-boring-bar.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grooving Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/grooving-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/grooving-tool-holder.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VMC Tools https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-tools.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-tools.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spanner https://www.sscti.co.in/spanner.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/spanner.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turning Tools Spare Parts https://www.sscti.co.in/turning-tools-spare-parts.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/turning-tools-spare-parts.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threading Tool Holder https://www.sscti.co.in/threading-tool-holder.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/threading-tool-holder.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Threading Boring Bars https://www.sscti.co.in/threading-boring-bars.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/threading-boring-bars.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 VMC & HMC Holding Systems https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-hmc-holding-systems.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-hmc-holding-systems.htm Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HMC Adopter https://www.sscti.co.in/hmc-adopter.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/hmc-adopter.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a leading supplier of excellent quality HMC Adopter across the country. Manufactured using quality assured material, this adopter is available with us in diverse specifications. Sourced from authentic vendors of the industry, the offered adopter is inspected by deft quality analyzers on various parameters in order to provide optimum quality products at customers end. Moreover, this HMC Adopter can be availed from us at industry leading prices within the promised time frame. Features: Accurate dimensions Easy to fit Light weight VMC Holding Adopters https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-holding.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-holding.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VMC and HMC Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-and-hmc-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/vmc-and-hmc-cutters.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Helical Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/helical-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/helical-cutters.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Nose Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/ball-nose-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/ball-nose-cutters.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Boring Bar https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-head.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-head.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Micro Boring Bar with Cartridge https://www.sscti.co.in/micro-boring-bar-with-cartridge.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/micro-boring-bar-with-cartridge.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cartridge https://www.sscti.co.in/cartridge.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/cartridge.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Boring Bar Complete Set https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-head-complete-set.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-head-complete-set.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers and supplier of this products. Special Tools & Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/special-tools-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/special-tools-cutters.htm Sat, 04 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dovetail Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/dovetail-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/dovetail-cutters.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indexable Spot Face Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/spot-face-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/spot-face-cutters.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 T Slot Cutters https://www.sscti.co.in/t-slot-cutters.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/t-slot-cutters.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Step Drills https://www.sscti.co.in/step-drills.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/step-drills.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Clamping Fixture https://www.sscti.co.in/tool-clamping-fixture.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/tool-clamping-fixture.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mill Cutter https://www.sscti.co.in/face-mill-cutter.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/face-mill-cutter.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shim pin https://www.sscti.co.in/shim-pin.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/shim-pin.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Inserts https://www.sscti.co.in/milling-inserts.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/milling-inserts.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grooving Insert https://www.sscti.co.in/grooving-insert.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/grooving-insert.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HSS Cutter https://www.sscti.co.in/hss-cutter.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/hss-cutter.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boring Heads https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-heads.htm https://www.sscti.co.in/boring-heads.htm Mon, 07 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530